Jack Mallouf

Installation Chair
Email   214-334-8140

Connie Niedzwiecki

Government Affairs Vice-Chair

Email    817-689-7942

Mike Murphy

MLS Committee Vice-Chair

Email    214-908-2159

Rosalie Bishop

Email    972-632-8249

Mary Doane

ByLaws Committee Chair
Email      214-755-4501

Steve Etzel

Education Chair

Email     817-907-2506

Patty Southard
Community Affairs Chair
Email    214-801-3307

Volunteer below to Serve on a

GLAR Committee Core Group!

Steve Etzel

Education Chair

Email     817-907-2506

Brandy Jett

Email    972-754-6706

Bill Anderson

2020 President 
Email     469-995-5073

Brandy Jett

TREPAC Committee Vice-Chair

Email    972-754-6706

Charlotte Finley

Community Affairs Vice-Chair
Email    214-422-5864

Brandy Jett

Budget/Finance Chair
Email      972-754-6706

Brenda Taylor

Email    972-489-4050

Gina Leslie
Affiliate/Membership Chair
Email    949-933-1457

Brenda Taylor

Global Committee Vice-Chair

Email    972-489-4050


Strong local boards like GLAR are the backbone of the National Association of REALTORS®.  

If you want to get involved, make an impact, and have your voice heard, you can do it at GLAR.

Individual members make a huge difference locally!
If you are interested in serving on any of the following committees please contact 
Kim Lambert or complete form below.

Luis Cuevas
Technology  Chair
Email    214-783-0535

Natalia Caballero
Global Chair
Email    940-465-0230

Traci Nicodemus 
Immediate Past  President 

Email     469-671-7653


Monday-Thursday   8:00-5:00 

Friday   8:00-4:00

997 S. Edmonds Lane,   Lewisville TX  75067

Tina Murphy

MLS Chair
Email    972-365-1140

Justus Carlile

Government Affairs Chair
Email    940-391-7808

Traci Nicodemus 
Nominating Chair

Email    469-671-7653